Newly elected 1T8 Class Council of 2017-2018!

Congrats to all the recently elected members of the 1T8 Class Council for 2017-2018!!!

President: Vivian Tang
Vice-President: Joel Thomas
Secretary/Treasurer: Sara Tawadrous
Faculty Reps: Krishan & Amanda Carroccia
Residency Rep: Alexander Mok
Recruitment Rep: Ran Shu
Graduation Reps: Terence Yuen & Hillary Wen
Monograph Rep: Linda Yang
Webmaster: Aveline Tung

We hope to serve you as best as possible, as we go through our last & final year in Pharmacy school!